arm: tegra: Instrument cluster switch transitions
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 03:56:16 +0000 (19:56 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:52:35 +0000 (00:52 -0700)
commit5f8f3a836ae36876c32179cdbec59e06f2485837
tree76b406895053a1fd48edc33226e66daf71778592
parent37ce114f943d42af6b2ce7abaa328c9f6ce98055
arm: tegra: Instrument cluster switch transitions

Original-Change-Id: I1526de69a1224f42ce3ff11ba1b6fa949c2f13a5
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/17787
Tested-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I43caec7348d970dc076f27cc2bb4b6ded234a38c

Rebase-Id: Ra122021184a1c12cc85e08cd3d7abe41345db058
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h