deb-pkg: Add all Makefiles to header package
authormaximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 09:36:26 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 28 Jun 2012 08:48:08 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commit5f011d715984543f47ca5bf1967857a9f36f7264
tree106f0cffd1b582d5aa2a0fedd0be536fc91aca17
parent6607ddadf93d19c7f64139f1475c342152f39fe5
deb-pkg: Add all Makefiles to header package

I discovered that make deb-pkg does not add Makefile_32.cpu from
arch/x86 directory when doing i386 kernel build and package build.
Fix it by greedily adding all Makefiles.

Reported-by: Witold Baryluk <baryluk@smp.if.uj.edu.pl>
Signed-off-by: maximilian attems <max@stro.at>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/package/builddeb