i2c-piix4: Add AMD CZ SMBus device ID
authorShane Huang <shane.huang@amd.com>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 10:24:55 +0000 (18:24 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 21:07:28 +0000 (14:07 -0700)
commit5ebc73095cf30bca82ef2983a46756ff26b1a810
treea73e24476df762a47862f7c89aa2e39887000ec8
parent31c1a76deb262a074b209ad14a35bef7f5b9ab81
i2c-piix4: Add AMD CZ SMBus device ID

commit b996ac90f595dda271cbd858b136b45557fc1a57 upstream.

To add AMD CZ SMBus controller device ID.

[bhelgaas: drop pci_ids.h update]
Signed-off-by: Shane Huang <shane.huang@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Jean Delvare <khali@linux-fr.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Documentation/i2c/busses/i2c-piix4
drivers/i2c/busses/Kconfig
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-piix4.c