firmware: p2454-uc: update to P2560_v0_35_7203_led_hold_on_after_wakeup.hex
authorRichard Zhao <rizhao@nvidia.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 03:39:04 +0000 (11:39 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:27:55 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commit5e81bb83671c6c05b806320e0bf50cd461ba48ef
treefce200888a295a6316967de1a105a02a013230b5
parent1dd27ec31af35ce873735879e87f7d3bfa346be9
firmware: p2454-uc: update to P2560_v0_35_7203_led_hold_on_after_wakeup.hex

Customer wanted to have the LED go on after key press or Joystick motion.
Needed to drive LED high for ~700ms( added lots of Margin) after wake up
pulse because Tegra needed time (xxx ms) to drive LED after LP0.
This prevents the LED from going OFF then ON flicker. Provided you hit
a key when the LED is on.

Bug 1266521

Change-Id: Id463fa9576744fb4e581497bfc289814b71e4adf
Signed-off-by: Richard Zhao <rizhao@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/217610
(cherry picked from commit 807f8c809c7b7c0fccd496f60049e2fe16a53e57)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/244256
Reviewed-by: Tao Xie <txie@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
firmware/p2454-uc.HEX