c6x: switch to saner kernel_execve() semantics
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 06:35:21 +0000 (02:35 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 16:51:17 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
commit5e7d7333914ed5a01d70d5859068faf03b6779f2
tree0c70a1743566664363af2245a3c8a03a55289679
parentddffeb8c4d0331609ef2581d84de4d763607bd37
c6x: switch to saner kernel_execve() semantics

ACKed-by: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Mark Salter <msalter@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
arch/c6x/Kconfig
arch/c6x/include/uapi/asm/unistd.h
arch/c6x/kernel/entry.S