ARM: tegra: ardbeg: Adding support for Bruce data modem
authorSteve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 02:32:57 +0000 (19:32 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:32:20 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
commit5e75d700050f77e57944497b5ca463c58b844e57
tree94ae2072f2556f2cdd44c9ba40584f08bb8ecc8e
parent30c7d258b028892ce758550f5b72dea70fb727e9
ARM: tegra: ardbeg: Adding support for Bruce data modem

Enable Bruce data modem when modem_id is 1.

Bug 1318940

Change-Id: I0afc6be440f63e436b1aedc171fbe8cbad97bd32
Signed-off-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/250491
Reviewed-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.h