cpufreq: Define Tegra EMC/CPU rates relation in DT
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 06:00:36 +0000 (23:00 -0700)
committerBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 19:54:15 +0000 (12:54 -0700)
commit5e2903b6aa22f62371c9865895a03bbc26e64fed
treee1fc6db38376ea495b8e8284cddd996dca4aea4c
parenta832b4ff2e772791796f5c6c76830ec4341734bc
cpufreq: Define Tegra EMC/CPU rates relation in DT

Defined DT binding for Tegra EMC/CPU rates relation.

Bug 1654164

Change-Id: I8672ddc2d21aff1bfe6c1a304b9f1ae71f8f7a2e
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/755351
Reviewed-by: Wen Yi <wyi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/cpufreq/nvidia,cpufreq-tegra.txt