arm: tegra: power: Device agnostic thermal driver
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 05:23:53 +0000 (22:23 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:58:19 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commit5e1988153199c7214b75f8a523a4016c44683d35
tree055de2a8727b651f38ef5d6c37e1e4ad2f5c917b
parentadd4843559f6c1daef100f91777e4a417fdb19b0
arm: tegra: power: Device agnostic thermal driver

Added a thermal driver which is agonistic to the device driver
which will make it easier to port thermal devices to android
tegra.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/55883
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/59471
(cherry picked from commit b89dbb5a64bcb3124794f644e71658de83a4ab71)

Change-Id: Ib3c7100144ea0a98ac7c15e404d4d9e7737018e5
Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/66548
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R44a3c17d5434d83357c55e776ff216ba0d97992e
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/thermal.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_thermal.c [new file with mode: 0644]