video: tegra: host: Tegra12 updates to Tegra14 support
authorMark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 23:06:03 +0000 (16:06 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:19:56 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
commit5dd277f6db40c9b787b2a4d7ebbe46c23b6e3db3
tree830760e51822b7ff2e2d48cbfe2a70105554512c
parent4f8cf783c844560ebda22c5244e01824942d9206
video: tegra: host: Tegra12 updates to Tegra14 support

Change-Id: Id9966599b580b51dc48d7fd82efd19d9b6ae50ab
Signed-off-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/t148/t148.c