ARM: tegra: Add LP1 temp-based wakeup params
authorDaniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 22:55:44 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:13:40 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
commit5d475f68f0b35872676fd950f3c6f093456e4fc1
tree373d98879c825bee27fdc7147eec8ec669bbaf20
parente57b8d82ea0c433bfcab02e65fb1d6c9654e1fc8
ARM: tegra: Add LP1 temp-based wakeup params

Add parameters to nct1008_pdata:
- suspend_ext_limit_hi/_lo: limits of allowed
temperature during suspend, outside of which an
interrupt is triggered
- suspend_with_wakeup: function pointer to check for
desired NCT suspend type. For Tegra, this function
returns true if suspend mode is LP1.

Currently this functionality is only added to Pluto.

Bug 1261915

Change-Id: I190721a42ee1e06961368f5c6f7274aa182fd49d
Signed-off-by: Daniel Solomon <daniels@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/216366
(cherry picked from commit 8edbfe81583505ff51687573088615e69d469585)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/226449
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h