ARM: tegra: thermal: Update Tegra11 thermal parameters
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 01:26:29 +0000 (17:26 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:44:43 +0000 (12:44 -0700)
commit5cef936492a2d9050c8a08211f6969020564781e
tree9851679ffc27b4bffb0f26f53051c1eade0fc944
parentd38e45e5aeb1535a7715a461f8c92be781279dce
ARM: tegra: thermal: Update Tegra11 thermal parameters

Updated hotspot-offset for nct1008 device on Tegra11 platforms
Updated thermal throttle point and shutdown point appropriately

Bug 1058013

Change-Id: I16464dd3a832c69efb6dba8dc2335022965f7557
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/168894
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-sensors.c