ARM: tegra: dvfs: Check I2C pending flag for CL-DVFS tuning
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 04:13:35 +0000 (20:13 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:02:15 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
commit5cd2f04484dea65a5ea806d27daf2ae123cc1eae
treef0bf323f24f753ac688cdb20d3f19c2e34e59943
parent00792e3eb561f1413c5043ed90596d5c0eabecb9
ARM: tegra: dvfs: Check I2C pending flag for CL-DVFS tuning

In CL-DVFS tuning timer callback ignored last I2C data, and re-start
timer, if I2C pending flag is set.

Change-Id: Ifb609ff66498f30e20f0d9a0a5a56901ed707808
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/205382
(cherry picked from commit e31e9249827b3ec34f48cec9e28c3103a399a430)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/207893
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_cl_dvfs.c