v4l2: prevent speculative load
authorJames Huang <jamehuang@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 02:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 04:58:51 +0000 (21:58 -0700)
commit5c92a90d742843ec573bf2a174cbdc2ff3c150a6
treedaf2d28f925899bb594ea4be4c225caac128bdbf
parent4eb3871c03d38cada9435a124700e626ea9dae86
v4l2: prevent speculative load

bug 2039126
Change-Id: Id1908c3058c9ecc0dfb4f2d85440a8d36db45db5
Signed-off-by: David Gilhooley <dgilhooley@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: James Huang <jamehuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: https://git-master.nvidia.com/r/1650029

(cherry picked from commit 7a0213eca150614fe88d197a09d461fff6168652)
Signed-off-by: Jeetesh Burman <jburman@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ia7f3feb5c2a755f585a80fcd9664b8a5fff0c6fa
Reviewed-on: https://git-master.nvidia.com/r/1682710
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: James Huang <jamehuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/v4l2-core/v4l2-ioctl.c