gpu: nvgpu: validate wait notification offset
authorKonsta Holtta <kholtta@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 12:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
committerMatthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 05:15:34 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
commit5c8ffda63151d70390f10e8c9d111baafc786fda
tree0e150e85fad3178d853d619929dfc1976f774ad5
parentee62433c7b903f226220e485a90cc5860da49f94
gpu: nvgpu: validate wait notification offset

Make sure that the notification object fits within the supplied buffer.

Bug 1739182

Change-Id: Ifb66f848e3758438f37645be6f534f5b60260214
Signed-off-by: Konsta Holtta <kholtta@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1026431
(cherry picked from commit 2484c47f123c717030aa00253446e8756e1a0807)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1030663
Reviewed-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Matthew Pedro <mapedro@nvidia.com>
drivers/gpu/nvgpu/gk20a/channel_gk20a.c