arm: tegra: add edp limit to debugfs
authorJoseph Lehrer <jlehrer@nvidia.com>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 22:36:13 +0000 (15:36 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:06 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commit5c770be2a0142a17bade48d0e55caf8c80afde0a
tree76f2d2e919ffd0417ee7acd62605022fa9e9bbd2
parente46aa89bf8770f4f66d87588a57f66852ed8ccea
arm: tegra: add edp limit to debugfs

bug 865842

Original-Change-Id: I54dcf3e2e968692746f1d8b17bdf912305f547a2
(cherry picked from commit 5b9dce25485824036f86db093b28a45a3cd86c76)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/48257
Reviewed-by: Joseph Lehrer <jlehrer@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R1adb1ca832e0f63f1e5b7e405f4c87c4a8a7aabe
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/edp.h