tc358840: add Toshiba HDMI-to-CSI bridge driver
authorHans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 10:32:51 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2016 07:29:42 +0000 (00:29 -0700)
commit5b970240635ffd07f10390aa54453d3aa3ebece3
tree2818dffb2c2233ff04c1a7f878cb4c0f9d1ca5e0
parent06db23a01582511997d329a18a1d0850e2951928
tc358840: add Toshiba HDMI-to-CSI bridge driver

First draft version.

This driver was created by Armin Weiss and cleaned up, rebased and 4k
support finalized by Hans Verkuil.

bug 200169351

Change-Id: Id41764c355c4cc5140b10f48278da4b0385e6287
(cherry picked from commit 39b901b69408dcf66968ccf346984a1ca721dd6a)
Signed-off-by: Armin Weiss <weii@zhaw.ch>
Signed-off-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Ahung Cheng <ahcheng@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Bryan Wu <pengw@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1113025
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1112886
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Jihoon Bang <jbang@nvidia.com>
Documentation/devicetree/bindings/media/i2c/tc358840.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
MAINTAINERS
drivers/media/i2c/Kconfig
drivers/media/i2c/Makefile
drivers/media/i2c/tc358840.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/i2c/tc358840_regs.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/media/i2c/tc358840.h [new file with mode: 0644]