Tegra12: ARM: Ardbeg: reduce PMC_WAKE_DELAY
authorKrishna Sitaraman <ksitaraman@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:45:21 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
committerLaxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 08:36:05 +0000 (00:36 -0800)
commit5b442344f98bf3c247619fd23ab38be703dbd962
treeaaa7d7f43597155bde06dab0a040d87983780917
parent0cbafde0b70c238c5de96455a7d3fb98c6de3272
Tegra12: ARM: Ardbeg: reduce PMC_WAKE_DELAY

PMC_WAKE_DELAY reduced to 10 32kHz cycles.

Bug 1329050

Change-Id: Iac6b05d1da59083eed8dd1493154a040d9bd0951
Signed-off-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/354709
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg-power.c