perf hists browser: Convert hpp helpers to a function
authorNamhyung Kim <namhyung.kim@lge.com>
Tue, 22 Jan 2013 09:09:35 +0000 (18:09 +0900)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:07:46 +0000 (13:07 -0300)
commit5aed9d24934be5b7fec1b66cc2a5f29fab4ec11e
treed46484bda42163897be565be4103fef70de5581f
parent4fb71074a570aab9ba8a30b7a756a3c637a14c03
perf hists browser: Convert hpp helpers to a function

The hpp helpers do same job for each field so it was implemented as
macro in order to access those fields easily.  But it gets cumbersome
to maintain a large function in a macro as the function grows. Factor
it out to a function with a little helper macro to access field.

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@kernel.org>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Cc: Jiri Olsa <jolsa@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Stephane Eranian <eranian@google.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1358845787-1350-8-git-send-email-namhyung@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/ui/browsers/hists.c