arm: tegra: fix missing new table for pluto
authorHyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 21:26:22 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:08:48 +0000 (13:08 -0700)
commit5adfba22606f675f441f5c13d38a79bba9f8b7c6
tree7d225c50e0727cf68138c302bcea682517d533ed
parent044b2ae38241b6295b0a77f55bc55a167443c4af
arm: tegra: fix missing new table for pluto

New table for pluto is missing. This change apples new table for pluto.

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/211352
(cherry picked from commit 0f548dfe36283ca3504336f3b67b15ef63e8c241)
Change-Id: I00e70b8629ec66ddf8cef49c4e0d80a0a7eb7cac
Signed-off-by: Hyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/216258
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-sensors.c