ARM: tegra: laguna: Initialize INA226 on Laguna PM358
authorLeo He <leoh@nvidia.com>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 12:28:54 +0000 (20:28 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:32:31 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
commit5a9df9c595aa5e38310dade1cefbb279b92aca66
tree5c86bb6889e7457e69f5657f57d4832abfc00648
parent3a71d47d18e79e9dc97079617e721e623989472a
ARM: tegra: laguna: Initialize INA226 on Laguna PM358

Initialize all the INA226 devices on Laguna PM358.
It was confirmed that an uninitialized INA226 will cause
the extra power consumption.

bug 1324133

Change-Id: Ia4d29112b929a287d3d7b5dd0f16071cc687d8bc
Signed-off-by: Leo He <leoh@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/250579
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ardbeg.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-laguna-powermon.c [new file with mode: 0644]