ARM: tegra11x: Support min residency per platform
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 18:54:27 +0000 (10:54 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:57:41 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
commit5a9a08dfb7d069e1012803915cb79a8750e09401
tree751240b03c8a4e19be08e2341a1cd1ecdc68b122
parent4fa8bbde4e1bbb3654a2741fcaa734d3b077261a
ARM: tegra11x: Support min residency per platform

Though there is no compelling reason to have different residency
requirement of Fmin@Vmin and non-CPU power gating for each platform,
still makes it possible to define these thresholds per platform.
If they are not defined, the default value are taken.

Change-Id: I663afb869338bd2e4078b15253c8f8e29c3d6b3c
Signed-off-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/198846
(cherry picked from commit 841fb812bfc793c3028b72cbfa05ce26a21226c4)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/200860
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t11x.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h