ARM64: foster: Add camera support
authorFrank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 21:48:00 +0000 (13:48 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 09:07:57 +0000 (01:07 -0800)
commit59d65b891135918e651792eb38dbe5ac7701c4cd
tree821ebb76f00994d6373e088c670db72060956b12
parenta4de34a8226ec64e2ab7535853c70d19506dd339
ARM64: foster: Add camera support

Even Foster does not have built-in cameras
we still need to create power service device
node for SCF in case user plug in an USB camera.

bug 200132491

Change-Id: Ic4f04953d146b9a0312b1fdac808b524bc78abea
Signed-off-by: Frank Chen <frankc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/827218
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Vinayak Pane <vpane@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-foster-e-p2530-common.dtsi
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-foster-e-camera.dtsi [new file with mode: 0644]