tegra-profiler: backtraces from the kernel context
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 11:12:53 +0000 (15:12 +0400)
committerBharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:28:31 +0000 (03:28 -0700)
commit595172c7300e148e43dc7a1adc9ef6084939f8dc
treed6fc1fefe4b9ece3a09f78f0ecf48ac8c545686e
parent510724854d6b83b61d2602d70aba02b5fda8b891
tegra-profiler: backtraces from the kernel context

Tegra Profiler: collect backtraces from the kernel context

Bug 1394804

Change-Id: I02ad4d0798802a4515e9f015c83d0dfc1d06ed6d
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/303305
Reviewed-by: Daniel Horowitz <dhorowitz@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Tested-by: Maxim Morin <mmorin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/backtrace.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/quadd_proc.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h