regulator: core: Fix regualtor_ena_gpio_free not to access pin after freeing
authorSeung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 10:17:17 +0000 (19:17 +0900)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:25:02 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
commit58f77d4fb29f439f9b875a7fa1e06113b25218ee
tree6fc87d7716461a684232d3bc7b6cd099dcd2df85
parent54674e2776f0f965625778b268df97dcdde7092f
regulator: core: Fix regualtor_ena_gpio_free not to access pin after freeing

After freeing pin from regulator_ena_gpio_free, loop can access
the pin. So this patch fixes not to access pin after freeing.

Bug 1899974

Change-Id: I613a9ceca9471c93631231840ed61f86f6180850
Signed-off-by: Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Gagan Grover <ggrover@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1463512
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Venkat Reddy Talla <vreddytalla@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/regulator/core.c