CIFS: Move protocol specific session setup/logoff code to ops struct
authorPavel Shilovsky <pshilovsky@samba.org>
Fri, 25 May 2012 06:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0400)
committerSteve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 15:25:03 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
commit58c45c58a1cbc8d2e1d07839820bf745fb3e7f41
tree1952b449f17ef2f544fdb88240149c927bd0fc5c
parent286170aa241819f39d9d1d5d9f2434cfb8519506
CIFS: Move protocol specific session setup/logoff code to ops struct

Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Pavel Shilovsky <pshilovsky@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Steve French <smfrench@gmail.com>
fs/cifs/cifsglob.h
fs/cifs/cifsproto.h
fs/cifs/cifssmb.c
fs/cifs/connect.c
fs/cifs/sess.c
fs/cifs/smb1ops.c