net: wireless: bcmdhd / bcmdhd_88: initialize scan policy work
authorMichael Hsu <mhsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 03:24:32 +0000 (19:24 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 05:58:50 +0000 (21:58 -0800)
commit587119de72ae3c098dc3af2a246c3f5f5f3d9640
tree05d4306426a822c47b817b1f140691834e54a5fd
parent28c31d6aba1eeaa6e2848a4d184430501dd3e6b8
net: wireless: bcmdhd / bcmdhd_88: initialize scan policy work

When wifi is turned on, initialize scan policy work(s) in case
prior shutdown did not clean up properly.

bcmdhd_88 driver requires extra TEGRA_SCAN_DONE() macro calls
because it does not use a common scan cleanup function like
the bcmdhd driver.

Bug 200159210

Change-Id: Ia1d5fb93f75bed8c03f2e5d825952d1c6af4a2d6
Signed-off-by: Michael Hsu <mhsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/842669
Reviewed-by: Nagaraj Annaiah <nannaiah@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Ashutosh Jha <ajha@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Nagaraj Annaiah <nannaiah@nvidia.com>
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/dhd_custom_sysfs_tegra.c
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/dhd_custom_sysfs_tegra_scan.c
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd/dhd_custom_sysfs_tegra_scan.h
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd_88/dhd_custom_sysfs_tegra.c
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd_88/dhd_custom_sysfs_tegra_scan.c
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd_88/dhd_custom_sysfs_tegra_scan.h
drivers/net/wireless/bcmdhd_88/wl_cfgp2p.c