ARM: tegra: pismo: Fix build warnings
authorKaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 03:02:54 +0000 (19:02 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:00:13 +0000 (13:00 -0700)
commit5868c14d425ad5cd6c826039ac09fcf311950bf5
treed1b165ceea683503fff6a2675ba6e3608a8ebe87
parentca6bff4488861e86cd248913878bc2fb8c6eec5b
ARM: tegra: pismo: Fix build warnings

Change-Id: I64ae7095504b0d250334f0c603e1b151f0a2154a
Signed-off-by: Kaz Fukuoka <kfukuoka@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/202792
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pismo-sensors.c