ARM: tegra: Add eDP support for Tegra12x
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 22:49:43 +0000 (14:49 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:20:02 +0000 (13:20 -0700)
commit57e5ee3542119b92c9f948bc1ee1e21308b9e0fe
tree19f0cc1736290952de77791a279f3a009e2e6688
parent27d0e6af7141571b7e507760b8bfba7bd1953888
ARM: tegra: Add eDP support for Tegra12x

Change-Id: I5f7ec1166c5806e2d63bce586879945231b17f6a
Signed-off-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/83572
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/dc.h