ARM: tegra: power: do not check time after kernel time suspend
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 23:24:01 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:57:25 +0000 (00:57 -0700)
commit578a3d5b43fcdbc8ae4d6122b5d4bd22eef96b9c
treee87140df99beddb2e5048906e16e105bdf859073
parent3d7165f3915745e2b22549abe58f33ee09e8089b
ARM: tegra: power: do not check time after kernel time suspend

cluster switch for LP0 is called after linux timekeeping suspend,
which turns off timer.

Bug 862504

Change-Id: I5d154248a23fc07a18fdde42eb5308b8c84806fe
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/50611
Reviewed-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R53bc77ecf9e8a14f40d0ff6e76c3589492af297a
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t3.c