ARM: tegra: power: add partition power check before suspend
authorJin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 19:30:41 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:53:01 +0000 (00:53 -0700)
commit57451d55560e273a62307b9bbee8abeebffb36b6
tree746e6a6e2977bfdd386aa636f5bb486e4b8d6e6d
parenta069665b87eec28f3ebdae31b0d25cc6c1bb7639
ARM: tegra: power: add partition power check before suspend

Original-Change-Id: Ie4b29d1119bc2f640891525ab781c8de1bf64ddf
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/23215
Tested-by: Jin Qian <jqian@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: Idc616485ecdb9e7c39728409d91a511e1de79e05

Rebase-Id: Rd61725b233749ea76467686439b92ac22b65f424
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/powergate.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c