arm: tegra: la: la and ptsa updates for t14x.
authorKrishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 17:50:35 +0000 (09:50 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:59:42 +0000 (12:59 -0700)
commit56d2155a6dc18521b4f24a3c6e20330ce91d0818
tree8917bc9574435130336eb5807c4fba0b1aae557c
parentf4923a14b314f1651a2161029aee212de26176fa
arm: tegra: la: la and ptsa updates for t14x.

Change-Id: I31ede6f4f3e98b26f1ac1d96068cb6c0c6d0ad15
Signed-off-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/197530
Reviewed-by: Seshendra Gadagottu <sgadagottu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/latency_allowance.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/la_priv.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/latency_allowance.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra14x_la.c