ARM: tegra: Rename tegra<n>_sleep_reset
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 22:50:36 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:43 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commit56cda81db4437f16e83e4806ff7232f0781d35ce
tree26f328d4e47d36fa188c35a8ab443b32fb80fd90
parente8cd33b0579f03302e4e37c0ba523b9d2b02c162
ARM: tegra: Rename tegra<n>_sleep_reset

Rename tegra<n>_sleep_reset to tegra<n>_hotplug_shutdown since that is
more descriptive of their actual function.

Change-Id: I411e2474bd35a799d5367a182809d17933238612
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
DW: Split into logical changes
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R72bf50004ab3fcdde5485b84b7ba008247d1bf4c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sleep.h