fixup debug clock getting
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 22:29:44 +0000 (14:29 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:46:08 +0000 (12:46 -0700)
commit56b65736f003a2bf4c23b45d86cf1c55b69a45e2
tree18f18f29abe7d06310ea4acf501b6ac23df6447d
parentcdf271aa262fca52e35a09edbf8cfc2237c8e926
fixup debug clock getting

Change-Id: Ieef5ca0d92ae9dce9b32713301c7451d861d5e7e
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-common.c