Revert "Revert "iio: imu: nvi: v.320 ICM DMP support""
authorRobert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 23:41:07 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12:22:45 +0000 (05:22 -0700)
commit564f56a80c8cd3b75455e478f4d8b04560bcd4a3
tree1c8af8ca9dc2914d099c221c6e09c990fa2c1434
parentac2b7d80831171ce36c1439300527f5f79b1708f
Revert "Revert "iio: imu: nvi: v.320 ICM DMP support""

This reverts commit 054670a6aa3632a1e0dd3604d47e1548c764fcbf.

Bug 1768847
Bug 200199302

Change-Id: Ica391feb4f0989c03cd79bd4552cdb8b56428e7d
Signed-off-by: Robert Collins <rcollins@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1150878
(cherry picked from commit eb1dea9ddb1b086623eda22d9444ce93a54bee01)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/1165219
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
drivers/iio/common/nvs/nvs_iio.c
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi.c
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi.h
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi_dmp_icm.c
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi_dmp_icm.h
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi_dmp_mpu.c
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi_icm.c
drivers/iio/imu/nvi_mpu/nvi_mpu.c
drivers/iio/magnetometer/nvi_ak89xx.c
drivers/iio/pressure/nvi_bmpX80.c
include/linux/mpu_iio.h