video: tegra: dtv: Add ioctl for buffer size query
authorAdam Jiang <chaoj@nvidia.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 06:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0900)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:38:29 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commit55b26deed13bc19819fcb7d936d8819f39a35d0a
tree5534c38e576ef4600fe6453c2b63603ad347c002
parent6ee3295313ad8341877d5288ce1d62f6240f1585
video: tegra: dtv: Add ioctl for buffer size query

Userspace has to know the exact buffer size of DTV driver. Export it
with new ioctl() command.

Bug 1061456
Bug 1258577

Change-Id: I7676d0ab90775399245ffa0724bb34845151c680
(cherry picked from commit f88099b4f579e77e7b1defc404ff924caa70b79d)
(cherry picked from commit bedee58c6744784771e7bcbd55b7a0707f89a345)
Signed-off-by: Adam Jiang <chaoj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/224685
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/244474
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/256190
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/tegra_dtv.c
include/media/tegra_dtv.h