arm: tegra: power: Updated EDP table to latest spec
authorDiwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 21:39:02 +0000 (13:39 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:58:56 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commit553fbafffe95a577a8f4a562f28dce3c98106307
tree3c9fb9c7053801c237f6cc216aaa6bf0b951b6a2
parent05dce3a2e874f4d2ab2fa363315ffe58ec0d1086
arm: tegra: power: Updated EDP table to latest spec

Changed 20C to 23C to account for hysteresis effect
Bug 844268

Change-Id: I11fca162db737e8cf81c31bf38575ecc42a730df
Signed-off-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75049
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75538
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R670b117ccf30d439de4b3063d8b50e38b866fa37
arch/arm/mach-tegra/edp.c