ARM: tegra: roth: Change sd card supply name
authorPavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 02:25:16 +0000 (18:25 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:43:02 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
commit553923e259e6af61427a9ba320a1bf9d893a78ca
tree6d8a5dc2549040ff4ea6dd78537a6993ff862c72
parent681b45b47840b758889092c4f75bfb8b9b95645d
ARM: tegra: roth: Change sd card supply name

Changing the sd card regulator supply name to
the one used by the driver.

Bug 1169149

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/163812
(cherry picked from commit 3b07ceaf6eb28013ae98ea9c80d5638900952aec)
Change-Id: I5a2f18842e0f140f3d19e9b70358c845bbd292a4
Signed-off-by: Pavan Kunapuli <pkunapuli@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Vikram Kanigiri <vkanigiri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/164889
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth-power.c