arm: config: Removed EHCI Boost CPU Freq
authorJeetesh Burman <jburman@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 10:37:21 +0000 (15:37 +0530)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 02:46:24 +0000 (19:46 -0700)
commit54fc08c2a5938a3ba180d699237a9ca0998b0c67
tree03c5b6077d4e294826d82ce5e2997acb4a02d044
parente47d808b3edb5152e4987498236808b7b5d75d64
arm: config: Removed EHCI Boost CPU Freq

Since, usb-ethernet network issue is resolved by another patch,
So, no need to boost cpu frequency unncessary, therefore
CONFIG_TEGRA_EHCI_BOOST_FREQ from l4t defconfig is removed.

Bug 1249335
Bug 1356721
Bug 1362455

Change-Id: I50e6d916758c7fc1cc24c04c566cc1d3b5e3d159
Signed-off-by: Jeetesh Burman <jburman@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/274316
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Bibek Basu <bbasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Kiran Adduri <kadduri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Preetham Chandru <pchandru@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Venkat Moganty <vmoganty@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra11_defconfig