platform: tegra: add pmc config
authorAdeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 21:58:55 +0000 (14:58 -0700)
committerAdeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 22:48:32 +0000 (15:48 -0700)
commit54a49461b046ddbefab306693b8dbb0076ae8617
treee825b2af8d1f634c181fba63b865f57bb1790ce7
parent0bf8088feab439d52067ef2d00fdc3feba7c2597
platform: tegra: add pmc config

Add config for enabling/disabling Tegra PMC.

Bug 1509349

Change-Id: Ib2cfcc3c2ff2d39fb25e55d9a3db3a985c608c03
Signed-off-by: Adeel Raza <araza@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/436840
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Peter Boonstoppel <pboonstoppel@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Van Brunt <avanbrunt@nvidia.com>
drivers/platform/tegra/Kconfig
drivers/platform/tegra/Makefile