net: Add support for NTB virtual ethernet device
authorJon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 02:27:13 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 03:11:14 +0000 (19:11 -0800)
commit548c237c0a9972df5d1afaca38aa733ee577128d
tree4e528e54395066efeec4ddcfd83c308ef77af90f
parentfce8a7bb5b4bfb8a27324703fd5b002ee9247e90
net: Add support for NTB virtual ethernet device

A virtual ethernet device that uses the NTB transport API to
send/receive data.

Signed-off-by: Jon Mason <jon.mason@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Nicholas Bellinger <nab@linux-iscsi.org>
Acked-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
MAINTAINERS
drivers/net/Kconfig
drivers/net/Makefile
drivers/net/ntb_netdev.c [new file with mode: 0644]