video: tegra: dc: moved KSV reads before V'
authorSharath Sarangpur <ssarangpur@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 23:04:41 +0000 (15:04 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 10:44:52 +0000 (02:44 -0800)
commit54006a8e13e5a5bdbc7a761db72daf0772740d79
tree88b07836bce58fe790454e70e4b53ac66b0e0a9d
parentab6a9c4a7071fb075a250739e6170a257daa20e5
video: tegra: dc: moved KSV reads before V'

Moved KSV reads before reading V'

bug 200144160

Change-Id: If74570c2e37e6d9df5aada1a055d104ebe65449e
Signed-off-by: Sharath Sarangpur <ssarangpur@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/837486
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/nvhdcp.c