ARM: tegra11: curacao: Set suspend mode to LP1
authorBo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 02:14:06 +0000 (19:14 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:11:16 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commit53e62f33bbe497b08f5a28cb84f79c85638c6663
treeedccb0a4203cb02d225d2303c31188f26c57d04e
parentf31840b27e1ff24a9a0e559fd2983e790e2d102c
ARM: tegra11: curacao: Set suspend mode to LP1

System will disable LP2 if suspend mode is TEGRA_SUSPEND_NONE when
initializing suspend. Set it to TEGRA_SUSPEND_LP1 to unblock LP2.

Change-Id: I191d981280b7bc47378e24ecbd60f8bf586845cb
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/101645
Tested-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bo Yan <byan@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R22018e95ae812edfe8d31b4c3c6271b29bd13006
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-curacao-power.c