ARM: tegra: Update tegra_lp0_suspend_init stubbing
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 20:43:41 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 07:55:30 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
commit53a8c1d177c1d95e2cc67e594de6a20d3211d976
tree815f40f29b270a0414072b560673e74b7e597aff
parent0ba825077b0b15d6d0d1866ee3e53db3214876c0
ARM: tegra: Update tegra_lp0_suspend_init stubbing

Change-Id: I961125e938e72506dc304025b418e80387a5062e
Signed-off-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
DW: Split into logical changes
Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R393c5a77803f276467d2974041653eb92026601e
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h