ARM: tegra: powergate: moving to clk prepare APIs
authorSivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 07:20:18 +0000 (10:20 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 19:40:22 +0000 (12:40 -0700)
commit5372917dc02c451d69e7b0ed9db1328115523dce
tree8ee43a48dc9d57c5cc272b9589855b9bd13c062e
parent67352dd28916f2d20dcd6a8268b7def216ed52a0
ARM: tegra: powergate: moving to clk prepare APIs

The clk_enable/clk_disable pair of APIs are replaced with
tegra_clk_prepare_enable and tegra_clk_disable_unprepare.

This is needed for the migration to common clk framework.

Bug 920915

Change-Id: I9980287785eae070d5f75d4f025a202d2867deba
Signed-off-by: Sivaram Nair <sivaramn@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146792
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R87aafa360373a37676edd70d38059aefd2f01abd
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c