arm64: dts: t210: update cpu-emc frequency table
authorSomdutta Roy <somduttar@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:59:20 +0000 (14:59 -0800)
committermobile promotions <svcmobile_promotions@nvidia.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:42:55 +0000 (02:42 -0800)
commit5313a620190bcc670ce0c6d956b5c2e1f189119b
tree47b7151ff8dda0c18ff85dce04399578cc0e0f91
parent4e2fe7aac4fe067d153fdb37ea2227ea8de49a3b
arm64: dts: t210: update cpu-emc frequency table

updated the cpu-emc freq ratio table based on
loki-e for power and perf optimization

Bug 200154205

Change-Id: I0679b6fb3ac969b3006c97e7827842a2549d8664
Signed-off-by: Somdutta Roy <somduttar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/922735
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Robert Shih <rshih@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Mitch Luban <mluban@nvidia.com>
arch/arm64/boot/dts/tegra210-platforms/tegra210-hawkeye-cpufreq.dtsi