video: tegra: host: gk20a: Don't duplicate freqs
authorArto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 05:46:55 +0000 (08:46 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 00:41:23 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commit52c06b2f2ad3e701e45e67278365db15575ee129
treeb9fa7f97bc6516626a432051d6e74ffed8a63fba
parent2b0c47af75abd18547519459761ab5777a6196e7
video: tegra: host: gk20a: Don't duplicate freqs

gk20a clock frequencies used to be doubled in the clock structure.
This, however, has been changed and therefore the gk20a devfreq
profile has currently too small frequencies.

This patch modifies the scale profile to use clock structure
frequencies "as is".

Bug 1330780

Change-Id: I278c3ab5de23be6dc3c528122b7420aa188947c0
Signed-off-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/271933
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gk20a/gk20a_scale.c