ARM: tegra12: clock: Separate EMC DVFS voltage steps
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 06:22:39 +0000 (23:22 -0700)
committerYu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 21:33:06 +0000 (14:33 -0700)
commit52896670d023912bb04189a1b5c0dbcd85303240
tree11edec05eeb9c64809a5180c04386941e9ec88bd
parentd1d4ca66a469a746c644be76fb10f754400d9a5a
ARM: tegra12: clock: Separate EMC DVFS voltage steps

Separated EMC DVFS voltage steps from all other VDD_CORE clock
domains, since EMC steps are, in fact, different, and can very for
different board and DDR manufacturer combinations.

Change-Id: I6f01e664ba70dbd105124e31dee8c805d3823217
Signed-off-by: Alex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289510
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Xue Dong <xdong@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Yu-Huan Hsu <yhsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/dvfs.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra12_emc.c