video: tegra: host: fix deadlock in pod_scaling
authorIlan Aelion <iaelion@nvidia.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 19:59:08 +0000 (13:59 -0600)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 20:07:57 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
commit526fbdec35c24cb6a2b08d7502ecfb041530991b
treec51f798a348e3ce6b49ff6a93792542923b8b66b
parent4a36cc7c57449a9892756628f674c35f307674c5
video: tegra: host: fix deadlock in pod_scaling

podgov_set_user_ctl to call cancel_work_sync after relinquishing lock.

Bug 1266380

Change-Id: I52ba57cfedca7d861e34810a933297790202fadc
Signed-off-by: Ilan Aelion <iaelion@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/216625
(cherry picked from commit 14f0f26dac55a68a2ef80a51999128874f2c6bc8)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/218588
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Peter Boonstoppel <pboonstoppel@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Melenius <smelenius@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Arto Merilainen <amerilainen@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/pod_scaling.c