Merge tag 'v3.10.12' into android-tegra-nv-3.10-rebase
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 00:06:53 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 03:18:25 +0000 (20:18 -0700)
commit5257a97a86766bdc3a976e3278b65367f35f9ff8
tree4c2f54480001df75745bdfbf9b9f1ccbe71a3199
parentca43de58e5c35310fef81a64e0854615595935ee
parent410dbb746130bc052bb3c7a337a86252874adbdf
Merge tag 'v3.10.12' into android-tegra-nv-3.10-rebase

This is the 3.10.12 stable release

Signed-off-by: Dan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Makefile
drivers/hwmon/Kconfig
drivers/net/tun.c
include/linux/regmap.h
net/ipv4/devinet.c
net/ipv4/tcp.c
net/ipv6/tcp_ipv6.c
sound/pci/hda/patch_hdmi.c