drm/radeon: add proper checking of RESOLVE_BOX command for r600-r700
authorMarek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 12:27:36 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2012 16:11:00 +0000 (12:11 -0400)
commit523885dec109188b6bed53ec67362072f13b0d43
treeef576ed797b11fa4f7c2c9232071d7210cc22fd9
parent3b5ef597ec40603c368f65d3eb6d9818ed6a7bae
drm/radeon: add proper checking of RESOLVE_BOX command for r600-r700

Checking of the second colorbuffer was skipped on r700, because
CB_TARGET_MASK was 0xf. With r600, CB_TARGET_MASK is changed to 0xff,
so we must set the number of samples of the second colorbuffer to 1 in order
to pass the CS checker.
The DRM version is bumped, because RESOLVE_BOX is always rejected without this
fix on r600.

Signed-off-by: Marek Olšák <maraeo@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jerome Glisse <jglisse@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/r600_cs.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/r600d.h
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_drv.c
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/reg_srcs/r600